Not Camera Shy

I’ve been slacking since my birthday and a much-needed vacation, but I do have one thing to share today. I was pretty unplugged from technology when out of the country, aside from some short stops in the area with free WiFi, but I did keep my phone on me when I wanted to have a camera. After staying at a resort where almost none of the other vacationers were American, I realized something reassuring, for me anyway:

Apparently it’s just human nature, and not an American thing, to take pictures of your food.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

